Contact

Contact

THINKING OF FINDING BUSINESS PARTNERS IN SWEDEN?

Contact us! We are owned by our members; cleantech companies, cities and local/regional authorities and academic institutions, supportive organizations and other clusters. We are always interested to get in touch with people with products, processes, solutions and ideas that fill gaps in our value chains.

You are invited to contact Sustainable Business Hub:

Postal and street address:
Sustainable Business Hub AB
Nordenskiöldsgatan 24
SE-211 19 Malmö
Sweden

You may reach the members of staff listed below directly by phone or email.

  • Per Simonsson

    Per Simonsson

    Per Simonsson Managing Director Phone: +46 (0)766-34 75 63 E-mail: per.simonsson@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Per Flink

    Per Flink

    Project Manager Phone: +46 (0)766-34 75 12 E-mail: per.flink@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Bengt Malmberg

    Bengt Malmberg

    Senior advisor Phone: +46 (0)70-619 63 13 E-mail: bengt.malmberg@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Ben Jorgensen

    Ben Jorgensen

    Ben Jorgensen Project assistent Phone: +46 73-852 8000 E-mail: ben.jorgensen@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Susanna Mårtensson

    Susanna Mårtensson

    Marknads- och Eventansvarig Tfn: 073-246 20 00 E-post: susanna.martensson@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Heidi Olsson

    Heidi Olsson

    Head of Communications Phone: +46 (0)70-622 01 08 E-mail: heidi.olsson@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Karin Olsson

    Karin Olsson

    Administration Phone: +46 (0)766-34 75 62 E-mail: karin.olsson@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Lars Persson

    Lars Persson

    Business developer Phone: 073-334 76 31 E-mail: lars.persson@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Michael Sillén

    Michael Sillén

    Projektledare Tfn: 070-327 86 72 E-post: michael.sillen@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Michelle Snarberg

    Michelle Snarberg

    Project Manager Phone: +46 (0)766 100 530 E-mail: michelle.snarberg@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Helena Eriksson

    Helena Eriksson

    Project and Communications Manager Phone: 072-356 80 00 E-mail: helena.eriksson@sbhub.se

    Läs mer
  • Io Skogsmyr

    Io Skogsmyr

    Io Skogsmyr Project manager Phone: +46 72-966 30 00 E-mail: io.skogsmyr@sbhub.se

    Läs mer

How to find us


Visa större karta